top of page
  • stylbish

Link Love


Source: H&M


Happy Friday, bishes! There hasn't been a lot to post about, what with the war in Israel, the raging Covid deaths in India, it just didn't seem like the right time to post about frivolous stuff. However, I don't want you to miss out on the Friday Link Love, so here it is.

  1. I'm not normally one for colorful house tours, but this studio/guest tour is all sorts of fun and happy!

  2. I'm into airy, printed dresses for summer and these caught my eye: $20 (steal!), $70, and $200.

  3. Are you cooking anything fun this weekend? I'm thinking of trying out this delicious pizza recipe.

  4. Speaking of pizza, did you know that Pizza Hut has a summer reading program for kids? Free pizza the more books they read! I'll take any motivation to get my kids to read more.

  5. A surprising way to stop sibling rivalry. I'll have to try this soon.

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page