top of page
  • stylbish

Rejoice for School!



Teachers have a hard job. If this pandemic has taught me anything, it's that a teacher's job is something I will be forever grateful for and never take for granted. I say take the money we pay our congressmen and give it to the teachers instead! Imagine my joy when my kids went back - in person - to school. I have a full-time job that's not made any easier with kids fighting in the background while I'm on Zoom calls. You've been there, right!

Let me ask you, do you then feel guilty that you are happy they are in school? Or do you feel guilty for not feeling guilty that you are happy your little monsters are in school? Is this just Mom guilt or do Dads feel the same? Parenting is hard, bishes!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page