top of page
  • stylbish

Mother's Day Gift Guide

Mother's Day is just around the corner, so if you haven't done your shopping yet, here are a few things that caught my eye.

  1. My Mom has had her eye on this Aerin perfume, so that's what she will get. The tuberose scent reminds her of the flowers growing outside back home. However, all of the Aerin perfumes are really delightful.

  2. My mother-in-law is the queen of neutrals, so this elegant, neutral blanket would be a great addition to her decor.

  3. This robe looks as soft as a cloud and something I'd probably never get out of.

  4. I'll take any of these gorgeous pillows from Water Air Industry.

  5. These ombre dinner plates are stunning. I'd gift it with this cutlery set.

  6. Finally, you can never go wrong with jewelry. Whether you want to gift something delicate, whimsical, or bold, any of these options would be loved by the receiver.


Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page