top of page
  • stylbish

Fall Favorites

I'm sorry I have been MIA for a while. No excuses. Just an apology. Now, on to better things. Fall is one of my favorite seasons, right after summer. Living on the East coast, we get to see the beautiful change in leaves and foliage. Fall also means pumpkin pie (my favorite), cozy layers, and a warm decor palette. Here are a few of my favorite fall purchases for the home. Come back tomorrow for fall fashion picks!

  1. Candle in a beautiful ceramic container that can be reused.

  2. Chunky knit throw for brisk fall evenings.

  3. Floral pillows to refresh your couch or comfy chair.

  4. This vase has the most beautiful blush color. I also like this one! Which one should I get?

  5. I'm foraying into dried hydrangeas, with this dusty mauve one.

  6. Fall wreaths for doors or indoor, and at a steal!

  7. Rustic, glazed dinnerware for fall gatherings.

  8. I saw this wood, footed server at my local Target and it's just as lovely in person.

  9. While there, I picked up these kitchen towels that have the warm, fall colors I'm looking for.

  10. Nothing says Fall, like a fire pit and smores.

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page